General Manager/Owner:

Jeff Sorenson, jsorenson@smtacoma.com


Director of Operations:

Melissa Culver, mculver@smtacoma.com


Controller:

Josh Burnson, jburnson@smtacoma.com


Sales Team:

Ernie Dittmann, Sales and Marketing Manager, edittmann@smtacoma.com

Bev Mellon, Senior Account Executive, bmellon@smtacoma.com


Senior Claims Processor:

Kim Beza, kbeza@smtacoma.com


Administrative Support:

Nathan Link, Director of Administrative Support, nlink@smtacoma.com

Anthony Kelly-Glasoe, akellyglasoe@smtacoma.com

Briana Burnson, bburnson@smtacoma.com

Bunky Janovich, bjanovich@smtacoma.com

Courtney Mareno, cmareno@smtacoma.com

Emilie Michael, emichael@smtacoma.com

Sarah Weyand, sweyand@smtacoma.com


Project Manager:

Beth Bailey, bbailey@smtacoma.com

Charles Millro, cmillro@smtacoma.com

John McDonough, jmcdonough@smtacoma.com

Michelle Lowe, mlowe@smtacoma.com

Tim Atkinson, tatkinson@smtacoma.com


Human Resources:

Janet Hughes, jhughes@smtacoma.com